Return to Headlines

National Merit Semifinalists

National Merit Scholars pictured


Congratulations to our 2020 National Merit Semifinalists: Cydnee Evans, Vivian Nguyen, Andy Rubio, and Justin Xiao.  We are incredibly proud of our Jaguars and they set a TJHS record of four semifinalists in one year!


Pictured: Mr. Vincent (Principal), Justin Xiao, Vivian Nguyen, Cydnee Evans, Andy Rubio, Mr. Murphy (Teacher), and Ms. Burmaster (Assistant Principal).