Return to Headlines


The National Merit Scholarship Corporation announced the 2023 National Merit Scholarship Winners! We are so proud of our JP Schools students who are provided between $500 and $2,000 annually for up to four years of undergraduate study at the institution financing the scholarship. Below is the list of our outstanding students:
Long M. Tran, Patrick F. Taylor
Adrien M. Bordelon, Patrick F. Taylor
Jerry J. Chen, Haynes Academy
Miguel M. Wilches, Patrick F. Taylor
Wyatt Clakeley, Haynes Academy
Khalil I. El-Abbassi, Haynes Academy
Muhammed Habibovic, Haynes Academy
Divya C. Pellegrin, Haynes Academy
Hudson Manning Perez, Haynes Academy
Javier R. Torres, Patrick F. Taylor
Mason Tyler Williams, Haynes Academy