Return to Headlines

Congratulations Ms. Matherne!

Ms. Matherne has been chosen as Jefferson Parish Schools High School Principal of the Year.

Ms. Matherne was presented with flowers from Ms. Tiffany Kuhn, School Board Member District 3, Dr. James Gray, Superintendent Jefferson Parish Schools and Ms. Ladinah Carter, Executive Director School Support.