• Discipline Policy Committee

    Future Meetings

    • June 18, 2021 1:30 p.m. (Agenda coming soon)

    Previous Meetings

    Committee Minutes

    coming soon

    Member Names 

    Toshiba Brown

    Amanda Kihnemann

    Jenenne Coulon

    Trazel Mack

    Nicole Craig

    Gabrielle Misfeldt

    Brian Ebarb

    Chad Nugent

    Angelle Guillion

    Terylceda Perkins

    Grant Hebert

    Erin Ronquillie

    Eboni Johnson

    Rosalyn Spencer

    Terri Joia

    Danielle Yunusah



    Jefferson Parish Virtual Code of Coduct is available in English, with other languages coming soon. 

Last Modified on Tuesday at 7:13 AM