• Discipline Policy Committee

    Future Meeting Dates

    coming soon

    Previous Meeting Agendas

    Committee Minutes

    coming soon

    Member Names 

    Toshiba Brown

    Amanda Kihnemann

    Jenenne Coulon

    Tiffany Kuhn

    Nicole Craig

    Trazel Mack

    Brian Ebarb

    Gabrielle Misfeldt

    Angelle Guillion

    Terylceda Perkins

    Grant Hebert

    Erin Ronquillie

    Eboni Johnson

    Rosalyn Spencer

    Terri Joia

    Danielle Yunusah



    Jefferson Parish Virtual Code of Coduct available in English, with other languages coming soon. 

Last Modified on March 8, 2021